LA CLOCHE D’OR

 

La Cloche d'Or is becoming the new reference address for businesses in Luxembourg. They will appreciate the location in relation to motorways (A6, A4, A1 and A3) and public transport (see the Luxtram project http://www.luxtram.lu which linked Findel / center / station / Cloche d'Or), the efficiency of office space, the energy performance of new buildings, the proximity of services, the supply of housing in the same neighborhood, the visibility along the new boulevards.
 
Located 3 km from the City Center of Luxembourg, this new district, based on the principle of functional diversity, will bring together all the components of a City: schools, a rescue and training center, luxury residential buildings, tertiary buildings, as well as a shopping center of 75,000 m2 of international scope, including the new Auchan.
 
A landscaped park of 20 hectares, the largest in the city, will enhance the site.
 
 
 
The district of La Cloche d'Or is at the heart of the Greater Region, a European grouping of cross-border cooperation that brings together territorial divisions of Germany, Belgium, France and Luxembourg. This exceptional geographical location, which places Luxembourg at the crossroads of different cultures and significant European logistics flows, is a major asset for future users of the district.
 

www.clochedor.lu

LA CLOCHE D’OR

 

La Cloche d'Or est en voie de devenir la nouvelle adresse de référence pour les entreprises à Luxembourg. Elles apprécieront la localisation par rapport aux autoroutes (A6, A4, A1 et A3) et le transport en commun (voir le projet Luxtram http://www.luxtram.lu qui connectera Findel/centre/gare/Cloche d’Or), l’efficacité des espaces bureaux, la performance énergétique des nouveaux bâtiments, la proximité des services, l’offre de logements dans le même quartier, la visibilité le long des nouveaux boulevards.
 
Situé à 3 km du Centre-Ville de Luxembourg, ce nouveau quartier, fondée sur le principe de la mixité fonctionnelle, regroupera toutes les composantes d’une Ville : des écoles, un centre de secours et de formation, des immeubles résidentiels de standing, des immeubles tertiaires, ainsi qu’un centre commercial de 75 000 m2 d’envergure internationale, dont le nouveau Auchan.
 
Un parc paysager de 20 ha, le plus grand de la Ville, agrémentera de surcroît le site.
 
 
 
Le quartier de la Cloche d’Or est au coeur même de la Grande Région, groupement européen de coopération transfrontalière qui rassemble des divisions territoriales de l’Allemagne, de la Belgique, de la France et le Luxembourg. Cette localisation géographique exceptionnelle, qui place le Luxembourg au carrefour de cultures différentes et de flux logistiques européens importants, constitue un atout majeur pour les futurs utilisateurs du quartier.
 

www.clochedor.lu